Key Staff

Our entire team is dedicated to helping you with your conveyancing needs.

Director and Licenced Conveyancer Melbourne Mandi Morison
Mandi Morison

Director and Licenced Conveyancer
mandi@sargeants.com.au

General Manager and Licenced Conveyancer George Morison
George Morison MBA

General Manager and Licenced Conveyancer
george@sargeants.com.au

Sargeants Conveyancing Account Manager Cindy Gigler
Cindy Gigler LL.B

Deputy General Manager
cindy@sargeants.com.au

Maxine Beamish

Commercial and Business Services
Licensed Conveyancer
maxine@sargeants.com.au

Conveyancing Officer Rebecca Nugent
Rebecca Nugent

Office Manager
rnugent@sargeants.com.au

Conveyancer Marie English - Contract and Vendors Statement Reviews
Marie English

Contract and Vendors Statement Reviews
marie@sargeants.com.au

Developments and Senior Conveyancing Specialist James Tong
James Tong LL.B

Developments and Senior Conveyancing Specialist
james@sargeants.com.au

Conveyancing Melbourne Account Manager Vuthorn Chan
Vuthorn Chan

Conveyancing Account Manager
vuthorn@sargeants.com.au

Conveyancing Account Manager Julian Lu
Julian Lu

Conveyancing Account Manager
julian@sargeants.com.au

Julia Kokurin

Conveyancing Account Manager
julia@sargeants.com.au

Nicole Hyland

Conveyancing Account Manager
nicole@sargeants.com.au

Katrina Woodhouse

Conveyancing Account Manager
katrina@sargeants.com.au

Rebecca Woods

Conveyancing Account Manager
rwoods@sargeants.com.au

Stacey Said

Conveyancing Account Manager
stacey@sargeants.com.au

Suzanne Barry

Conveyancing Account Manager
suzanne@sargeants.com.au

Lisa Klibansky LL.B

Conveyancing Specialist
reviews@sargeants.com.au

Vernice Rasmussen LL.B

Conveyancing Specialist
reviews@sargeants.com.au

Jacquilyn Smith

Conveyancing Officer
contracts@sargeants.com.au

Danielle Pearce

Administration Officer
daniellep@sargeants.com.au

Georgia Wilby

Customer Service Manager
georgia@sargeants.com.au

Holly Dundon

Conveyancing Officer
portphillip@sargeants.com.au

Jade Spitzers

Conveyancing Officer
portphillip@sargeants.com.au

Rachael Hoskins

Conveyancing Account Manager
rachaelh@sargeants.com.au

Sophie Flint

Conveyancing Specialist
reviews@sargeants.com.au

Veronica Galindo

Conveyancing Officer
veronica@sargeants.com.au

Taylor Naidu

Conveyancing Officer
taylor@sargeants.com.au

Selin Sen

Conveyancing Officer
portphillip@sargeants.com.au

Jacqueline Morales

Conveyancing Specialist
reviews@sargeants.com.au

Need Assistance?

Call Us On1800 727 432
 
Let's Talk
1800 727 432
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.